Following the 2018 AGM the Committee consists of:

Chairman – Steve Turner

Club Secretary – Diane Newlands

Treasurer and Membership Secretary – Peter Gerrard

Committee Member – Ross McNicol


  • Ticket arrangements will be carried out by the Chairman and Treasurer.

All members of Committee are contactable via the Club email,

Please do not use PayPal as a payment option when booking buses Dismiss